• be_ixf; dotnet_sdk; dotnet_sdk_1.4.7
  • 47 ms
  • iy_2019; im_12; id_12; ih_05; imh_12; i_epoch:1576156350326
  • ixf-compiler; ixf-compiler_1.0.0.0
  • py_2019; pm_12; pd_08; ph_22; pmh_12; p_epoch:1575871956282
  • link-block-publisher; link-block-publisher_1.0.0.0; bodystr
  • pn_tstr:Sun Dec 08 22:12:36 PST 2019; pn_epoch:1575871956282
  • 0 ms
  • be_ixf; dotnet_sdk; dotnet_sdk_1.4.7
  • https://cpower.com/Default.aspx
  • https://cpower.com/equipment-sales-reps
  • sdk.environment=production;sdk.charset=UTF-8;api.endpoint=https://ixf2-api.bc0a.com;sdk.account=f00000000105946;sdk.connectTimeout=2000;sdk.socketTimeout=2000;sdk.crawlerConnectTimeout=10000;sdk.crawlerSocketTimeout=10000;whitelist.parameter.list=ixf;flat.file=true;sdk.proxyPort=0;sdk.proxyProtocol=http;crawler.useragents=google|bingbot|msnbot|slurp|duckduckbot|baiduspider|yandexbot|sogou|exabot|facebot|ia_archiver;capsule.mode=remote.prod.capsule;page.independent=false;canonical.page=https://cpower.com/equipment-sales-reps
  • https://ixf2-api.bc0a.com/api/ixf/1.0.0/get_capsule/f00000000105946/5345857?client=dotnet_sdk&client_version=1.4.7&orig_url=https%3A%2F%2Fcpower.com%2FDefault.aspx&base_url=https%3A%2F%2Fcpower.com%2Fequipment-sales-reps&user_agent=CCBot%2F2.0+(https%3A%2F%2Fcommoncrawl.org%2Ffaq%2F)
 
 

Kansas City

Justin Karleski
Liebherr, Dynapac,
Bell, Doosan Sales (Kansas City)
608-449-1570
justin.karleski@cpower.com

Wichita, KS

Dylan Leis
Wacker, Liebherr, Dynapac,
Bell, Doosan Sales (Wichita,KS)
316-789-7370
dylan.leis@cpower.com

St. Louis, MO

Brad Sterns
Liebherr and Dynapac Sales (St. Louis, MO)
314-359-0095
brad.sterns@cpower.com

Oklahoma City, OK

Bailey Denny
Liebherr, Bell, Doosan,
Wacker Sales (Oklahoma)
405-625-6221
bailey.denny@cpower.com

Springfield, MO

Jeff Biles
Wacker, Liebherr, Doosan, 
Dynapac Sales (Springfield, MO)
816-269-0879
jeff.biles@cpower.com

Salina, KS

Ray Hodson
Wacker, Liebherr, Doosan, 
Dynapac Sales (Salina, KS)
816-718-8671
ray.hodson@cpower.com

Western Kansas

Nic Brown
Wacker, Liebherr, Doosan, 
Dynapac, Bell Sales (Western Kansas)
316-253-1497
nic.brown@cpower.com

 
The contents of this site are protected under international copyright law and may not be altered or reproduced. All trademarks and associated images are the property of their respective holders. Copyright Central Power Systems & Services.