Kansas City

Justin Karleski
Liebherr, Dynapac,
Bell, Doosan Sales (South of I-70)
(608)-449-1570
justin.karleski@cpower.com

Paige Reimer
Liebherr, Dynapac, 
Bell, Doosan Sales (North of I-70)
(620)-846-0928
paige.reimer@cpower.com

Wichita, KS

Dylan Leis
Wacker, Liebherr, Dynapac,
Bell, Doosan Sales (Wichita,KS)
(316)-789-7370
dylan.leis@cpower.com

St. Louis, MO

Brandon Tiefenauer
Sany, Liebherr, and Sullair Sales (St. Louis, MO)
(573)-210-6618
Brandon.tiefenauer@cpower.com

Oklahoma City, OK

Bailey Denny
Liebherr, Bell, Doosan,
Wacker Sales (Oklahoma)
(405)-625-6221
bailey.denny@cpower.com

Springfield, MO

Mike Mitchell
Wacker, Liebherr, Doosan, 
Dynapac Sales (Springfield, MO)
(417)-880-7343
mike.mitchell@cpower.com

Salina, KS

Ray Hodson
Wacker, Liebherr, Doosan, 
Dynapac Sales (Salina, KS)
(816)-718-8671
ray.hodson@cpower.com

Western Kansas

Nic Brown
Wacker, Liebherr, Doosan, 
Dynapac, Bell Sales (Western Kansas)
(316)-253-1497
nic.brown@cpower.com

 
The contents of this site are protected under international copyright law and may not be altered or reproduced. All trademarks and associated images are the property of their respective holders. Copyright Central Power Systems & Services.