• be_ixf; dotnet_sdk; dotnet_sdk_1.4.7
  • 328 ms
  • iy_2018; im_08; id_18; ih_18; imh_39; i_epoch:1534642765783
  • ixf-compiler; ixf-compiler_1.0.0.0
  • py_2018; pm_07; pd_17; ph_14; pmh_50; p_epoch:1531864220622
  • link-block-publisher; link-block-publisher_1.0.0.0; bodystr
  • pn_tstr:Tue Jul 17 14:50:20 PDT 2018; pn_epoch:1531864220622
  • 0 ms
  • be_ixf; dotnet_sdk; dotnet_sdk_1.4.7
  • https://cpower.com/Default.aspx
  • https://cpower.com/Rental-Contacts
  • sdk.environment=production;sdk.charset=UTF-8;api.endpoint=https://ixf2-api.bc0a.com;sdk.account=f00000000105946;sdk.connectTimeout=2000;sdk.socketTimeout=2000;sdk.crawlerConnectTimeout=10000;sdk.crawlerSocketTimeout=10000;whitelist.parameter.list=ixf;flat.file=true;sdk.proxyPort=0;sdk.proxyProtocol=http;crawler.useragents=google|bingbot|msnbot|slurp|duckduckbot|baiduspider|yandexbot|sogou|exabot|facebot|ia_archiver;capsule.mode=remote.prod.capsule;page.independent=false;canonical.page=https://cpower.com/Rental-Contacts
  • https://ixf2-api.bc0a.com/api/ixf/1.0.0/get_capsule/f00000000105946/02018616591?client=dotnet_sdk&client_version=1.4.7&orig_url=https%3A%2F%2Fcpower.com%2FDefault.aspx&base_url=https%3A%2F%2Fcpower.com%2FRental-Contacts&user_agent=CCBot%2F2.0+(https%3A%2F%2Fcommoncrawl.org%2Ffaq%2F)
 
 

Wichita, KS

Josh Brown
Rental Sales
(913) 238-2957
joshua.brown@cpower.com

*Territory: Greater Wichita region & Oklahoma (Tulsa & OK City)

Chris Bingham
Branch Mgr.
(316) 761-1699
chris.bingham@cpower.com

Liberty, MO (Kansas City)

Matt Garringer
Rental Sales (Kansas)
(760) 201-7979
matt.garringer@cpower.com

Maryland Heights, MO (St. Louis)

Cory Smith
Rental Sales
(636) 383-0214
Cory.smith@cpower.com

*Territory: Greater STL Metro and outlying areas

Pete Borchardt
Branch Mgr.
(602) 721-4576
pete.borchardt@cpower.com

Springfield, MO

Tim Shultz
Rental Sales
(417) 865-0505
tim.shultz@cpower.com

Terry Piotrowicz
Branch Mgr.
(417) 838-4930
terry.piotrowicz@cpower.com

Joplin, MO

Tim Schultz
Rental Sales
(417) 865-0505
tim.schultz@cpower.com

Salina, KS

Jim Brown
Rental Sales
(785) 443-1771
jim.brown@cpower.com

*Territory: Greater Salina region

Chris Kaiser
Branch Mgr.
(785) 452-5376
chris.kaiser@cpower.com

Great Bend, KS

Josh Brown
Rental Sales
(913) 238-2957
joshua.brown@cpower.com

*Territory: Greater Great Bend region

Mike Dykes
Branch Mgr.
(620) 309-0013
mike.dykes@cpower.com

Liberal, KS

Jim Brown
Rental Sales
(785) 443-1771
jim.brown@cpower.com

*Territory: Greater Liberal region

Colby, KS

Jim Brown
Rental Sales
(785) 443-1771
jim.brown@cpower.com

Stacey Lehman
Branch Mgr.
(785) 443-5983
stacey.lehman@cpower.com

Oklahoma City, OK

John Zuniga
Rental Sales
(832) 628-7232
john.zuniga@cpower.com

Woodward, OK

Jay Clymer
Rental Sales
(316) 208-1812
jay.clymer@cpower.com

Steve Drake
Branch Mgr.
(580) 334-1332
steve.drake@cpower.com


 
The contents of this site are protected under international copyright law and may not be altered or reproduced. All trademarks and associated images are the property of their respective holders. Copyright Central Power Systems & Services.